B.I.A Annual General Meeting

B.I.A Annual General Meeting

Date: Wed, March 12, 2014
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Location: Business Innovation Zone 4321 Queen Street, Niagara Falls, ON

B.I.A Board Meeting

B.I.A Board Meeting

Date: Wed, April 9, 2014
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

 Location: 4660 Queen St., Niagara Falls, ON

B.I.A Board Meeting

B.I.A Board Meeting

Date: Wed, May 14, 2014
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

 Location: 4660 Queen Street, Niagara Falls, ON

Springlicious

Springlicious

Date: Fri, May 30, 2014 - Sun, June 1, 2014

 May 30th, May 30th, June 1st
 

More Info: www.springlicious.ca

HTZ-FM Rock Search 2014

HTZ-FM Rock Search 2014

Date: Fri, May 30, 2014 - Fri, June 20, 2014

 May 30th, June 6th, 13th, and 20th

City Hall Front Lawn

More Info Visit: www.htzfm.com

GNCC Business After 5

GNCC Business After 5

Date: Tue, June 3, 2014
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

 Location: TBA

B.I.A Board Meeting

B.I.A Board Meeting

Date: Wed, June 11, 2014
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

 Location: 4660 Queen Street, Niagara Falls, ON

Canada Eve on the Q

Canada Eve on the Q

Date: Mon, June 30, 2014
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

City Hall Front Lawn

Canada Day Festivities

Canada Day Festivities

Date: Tue, July 1, 2014

B.I.A Board Meeting

B.I.A Board Meeting

Date: Wed, July 9, 2014
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Location: 4321 Queen Street, Niagara Falls, ON

Music in the Park

Music in the Park

Date: Fri, July 11, 2014
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday nights 6-9pm

Starts July 11th

Niagara Falls Beer Festival

Niagara Falls Beer Festival

Date: Sat, July 12, 2014 - Sun, July 13, 2014

 More Info Visit: www.niagarafallsbeerfestival.com